Publicoff

Hey all, pub here!
« on: June 08, 2013, 13:26:18 »
Hello everyone! I recently joined Consentus and I'm really looking forward to be in this clan.

My name is Eivind, I'm 18 years old and live in Norway. My birthday is 20.11, so I'll turn 19 in a few months. I'm currently studying graphic design and photography and I really enjoy making short movies, taking photos and drawing.

At my free time I train a martial art sport with the name Taekwondo. I've been training TKD for over 13 years and I was one of the youngest in Norway to get 1.Dan, black belt.

My runecsape name is Publicoff, and I've been playing Runescape since early 2003. My first account had the name 'bla bla bloo' and was a 1 def pure with 85+ slayer. I still play on him from time to time, but I'm not really interested in maxing him out. His total is around 2350+

Publicoff was created in december 2009. My goal was to be one of the best Norwegian skillers, and I had a really nice skiller community with me. I know most of the 'high-level' veteran skillers from Norway, and I was nearly a max skiller myself!
But with 8 99's and 3 90's stats I ended my career as a skiller. Dungeoneering came out and I accidently got 3-4 prayer. I didn't want to have a ruined skiller account, so I decided to get 99 prayer with 15 combat. After getting somewhere around 80+ prayer, I decided just to go for max out and get 99 everything. I had 70 slayer, so it was no problem training up my stats and questing is something I really enjoy. LORE FTW

Yes, I love runescape lore. I find it really interesting for some reason, and if you want to talk to me about it just ask away! :D

When citadel came out I started up a clan first named 'slay n farm' and later EoG with a few friends. I had a big community with me from another clan and I have some really awesome friends from rs I've also met IRL. Mr Pawya is one of them.