Offline silmarilen

hello
« on: February 06, 2013, 18:47:13 »
im not very good at writing introductions but ill try my best to make something out of this.

hey there, im silmarilen, 21 year old from the netherlands
i used to play runescape back in 2004-2006ish but got bored after a while and quit. every now and then i checked out the game but it never really caught my interest anymore. then some time last year i got to know Abbie/winter/angel of sin (pick one) and she said she plays runescape so i decided to try it out again. for some reason i kept dcing after 5 seconds both through browser and through client and i couldnt find a fix for it anywhere so i just gave up. then a couple of days ago when abbie started playing again i tried it out again and this time i could log in without problems, so now im playing runescape again.
im a full f2p, never been member but i might buy it some time in the near future when im back into the game because so much has changed i barely recognize it.
im thinking of applying to consentus but right now i dont have the requirements so ill have to do with being a guest untill then.

so a bit more about me outside of runescape
im currently trying to finish middle school (i dropped out of regular school early and i just started again this schoolyear, so yeah im 21 and still in school) after which im going to study physics at university. ive always been really interested in physics, math, astronomy and stuff like that.
i used to play baseball for 12 years but i quit last year because i kind of got tired of it after 12 years and almost my whole team had changed so all my old buddys were gone. right now i dont do any sports anymore but i like to ride through the forest on my mountainbike on warm summer days.
my favourite things to do are playing games, watching anime and chatting with people.